• Excellent technical team

    The technical team

    The company has always adhered to the "people-oriented" talent strategy, always regards talents as the most important asset and the driving force of long-term development, and constantly attracts, cultivates and retains high-level talents closely related to this industry.
  • Strong market adaptability

    Market resilience

    At present, our company has more than 10 years of industry experience and is in a leading position among similar enterprises. In response to the development needs of the market, our company has developed more than 50 types of products, which can basically meet 80% of the market demand.
  • Quality technical service and after-sales service

    Excellent technical service and after-sale service

    Our company establishes its own after-sales service team, and has a complete pre-sales and after-sales service system, which can provide users with various technical consultation, installation and debugging and technical training to ensure that users' problems can be solved in a timely and satisfactory manner.
  • Excellent product performance and high cost performance

    Excellent product performance, cost-effective high

    The company regards quality as life and customers as God. We are committed to optimizing equipment to create maximum value for our customers. The high quality product performance and cost performance make our products not only sell well at home and abroad, but also some products are exported to Europe, America, Southeast Asia, Africa and other regions, and are highly praised by customers.

Hangzhou Youzheng Hengguang Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. is a technology-oriented enterprise specializing in design, development, production, sales, maintenance and optimization of winding equipment such as slitting and rewinding. It is mainly engaged in slit film slitting and rewinding machine and high speed. Rewinding machine, slitting and rewinder, non-woven slitting machine, paper slitting machine, high speed slitting machine, film slitting machine, rewinding inspection machine, winding machine, inspection machine, slitting machine, etc. With the professional level and mature experience of its technicians in the field of winding, the company has successfully developed computer-controlled slitting machines, inspection machines, winders and other series of models. Products are sold to Hangzhou, Shanghai, Shenzhen, Guangzhou, Chengdu, Jiaxing, Jiangsu, Fujian, and exported to Europe, North America, South America, Southeast Asia and other regions.
  • 2019-07-11

    Daily care of slittin...

    Inspect the automatic slitter before use The main components are lubricated; when inspecti
  • 2019-07-11

    How to use the slitti...

    Small series to bring you the safety of metal strips operating. Our operators need to unde
  • 2019-06-29

    Process requirements ...

    1. The slitting machine should cut the whole volume or the whole length of the raw
  • 2019-06-19

    Slicing machine opera...

    1. Improve the specifications, wrap the inner and outer arms, and notify all person

October 2010

"Hengguang Machinery" company was formally established

June 2011

The company's main products: slitting machine and rewinding machine gradually stepping in the soft pack industry in the market

June 2012

The company independently developed the first fully automatic servo control four-axis slitting machine exported to Italy.

May 2013

The company officially entered the solar industry and the protective film industry

November 2014

The company has passed ISO9000-2000 international quality management system certification.

March 2015

The company developed a servo-controlled wide-format bronzing film slitting machine for export to Hungary.

April 2017

The company independently developed a full servo control 2600 wide-speed high-speed slitting machine exported to Malaysia

July 2018

The company was upgraded and upgraded and officially changed its name to Hangzhou Youzheng Hengguang Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd.

• 优良的技术团队

    The technical team

    公司始终坚持“以人为本”的人才战略,始终将人才视为最重要的财富和长期发展的原动力,不断吸引、培养和留用与此行业密切相关的高层次人才。
  • 市场适应力强

    Market resilience

    目前我司拥有10多年的行业经验,在同类企业中处于遥遥领先的位置。针对市场的发展需要,我司的自行研发的产品种类已达50多种,基本能够满足市场80%的需求。
  • 优质的技术服务与售后服务

    Excellent technical service and after-sale service

    我司建立属于自己的售后服务团队,拥有完善的售前、售后服务体系,可为用户提供各类技术咨询、安装调试和技术培训,确保用户的问题能够得到及时圆满的解决。
  • 产品性能优,性价比高

    Excellent product performance, cost-effective high

    公司视质量为生命,视客户为上帝,我们致力于最优化的设备为客户创造出最大的价值。优质的产品性能和性价比,使我司的产品不仅畅销国内外,部分产品更是远销欧美、东南亚、非洲等地区,并受到客户的一致好评。

杭州佑正恒光机械设备有限公司是专业从事分切、复卷等卷绕设备的设计研发、生产、销售、维修及优化改造为一体的技术型企业,主营缠绕膜分切复卷机、高速复卷机、分切复卷机、无纺布分切机、纸张分切机、高速分切机、薄膜分切机、复卷检品机、卷绕机、检品机、分条机等设备,公司凭借其技术人员在卷绕领域的专业水平和成熟经验,成功研发出电脑控制的分切机、检品机、卷绕机等系列机型。产品销往杭州、上海、深圳、广州、成都、嘉兴、江苏、福建,远销欧洲、北美、南美、东南亚等地区。
  • 2019-08-14

    分切机的加工要求

    ​分切机将条带切割成许多要求的规格,带钢基座由钢板和钢板焊接而成,经过定性处理,分切机广泛用于纺织工业。切割机加工时,具有很大的优势。在我们处理时,劳动力成本会有所降低,分切机有哪
  • 2019-08-14

    正确的方式使用分切机

    分切机将条带切割成许多要求的规格。带钢基座由钢板和钢板焊接而成,经过定性处理。当我们都使用分切机时,你知道分切机的特性吗?
  • 2019-08-07

    复卷机的安全使用和维护

    ​随着科学技术的发展和时代的进步,卷取机越来越受欢迎,但使用卷取机时,必须注意安全!
  • 2019-08-07

    复卷机的复卷结构

    ​分切复卷机包括机架和分切装置、送带装置、放带机构以及组装在机架上的至少一个带卷机构。所述的带轧制机构包括粘合装置、带轧制辊和驱动带轧制辊旋转的带轧制电机。带卷辊上设有芯部,用粘合

2010年10月

“恒光机械”公司正式成立

2011年6月

公司主要产品:分切机和复卷机逐步在市场上软包行业立足脚步

2012年6月

公司自主研发第一台全自动伺服控制四轴分切机远销意大利

2013年5月

公司正式进入太阳能行业和保护膜行业

2014年11月

公司通过ISO9000-2000国际质量管理体系认证

2015年3月

公司研发出伺服控制宽幅烫金膜分切机远销匈牙利

2017年4月

公司自主研发出全伺服控制2600宽幅高速分切机远销马来西亚

2018年7月

公司改制升级,正式更名为杭州佑正恒光机械设备有限公司